Live At Loreley

WDR Rockpalast St. Goarshausen, 9. Juli 1999

Haunted Field Music 1999


  1. Introduction By Alan Bangs
  2. Can't Go Home
  3. The Solution
  4. Trial By Fire
  5. Nothing To Fear
  6. The Warrior's Son
  7. My Father's Gun / Connachtmans's Rambles / The Mist Covered Mountain
  8. Gettysburg
  9. Walking On The Water
  10. Gunfire At Midnight
  11. Strange Interiors (Rec. live at the Stadtfest-Bremen, 29. Mai 1987) (+)
  12. I Got It (Rec. live at the Kongresshalle Giessen, 28. Dezember 1998)

Dave Kincaid (voc, g, mandolin), Ernie Mendillo (b, voc), Frank Giordano (g, voc), Tom Engels (dr, voc)
(+) Larry Mason (dr, voc), Ed Rupprecht (g, harm)
Produced by Dave Kincaid