Town To Town, Sun To Sun (DVD)

Live in Germany, Oktober 2007

Blue Rose Records - 2008

Tracklist DVD:

  1. Fight For Love (BN)
  2. The Solution (BN)
  3. Let It Go (BN)
  4. The Only Love I Can Get (BN)
  5. The Keeper (BN)
  6. She's The One (BN)
  7. The Triangle Fire (BN)
  8. Gunfire At Midnight (BN)
  9. Tell Her That I Love Her (BN)
  10. Merrily Kissed The Quaker / The New York Volunteer (BN)
  11. Over The Border (BN)
  12. Walking Home (BN)
  13. The Light Of Day (BN)
  14. The Last Tambourine (BN)
  15. Pass The Hat (BN)
  16. Can't Go Home (BN)
  17. Gettysburg (BN)
  18. Anna Lee (N)
  19. The Other Side (N)
  20. Dino's Song (N)
  21. The Siege (N)
  22. He's Waiting (N)
  23. Nothing To Fear (N)
  24. The Warrior's Son (N)


Dave Kincaid (voc, g, mandolin), Ernie Mendillo (b, voc) with
Žiga Stanonik (g, voc), Patrick Fitzsimmons (dr, voc)

  • (BN): Recorded live in Bonn / Germany at the Rockpalast / Crossroads Festival on October 20, 2007
  • (N): Recorded live in Nuremberg / Germany at the "K4" on October 24, 2007